University of Florida Homepage

Former Students/Staff

silvaGabriella Silva

Lab Technician, University of Florida

Perceptual Expertise, Event-Related Potentials, Expertise Training

Email: silvag@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 


carrAllison Carr

Graduate Student, Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience Program, University of Florida

Perceptual Expertise, Event-Related Potentials, Expertise Training

Email: acarr5@ufl.edu

 


travisTravis Jones

Graduate Student, Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience, University of Florida
Perceptual expertise, applied behavior analysis, EEG event-related potentials, steady-state visual evoked potentials, face processing, decision making, technology
Email: tjones0@ufl.edu

 


conte

Stefania Conte

Post Doctoral Fellow, University of South Carolina

Face Processing, Perceptual Narrowing, Early Experience, Infant and Child Development, Event-Related Potentials and Eye-tracking
Email: s.conte@ufl.edu


iyerArjun Iyer

Graduate Student, Language and Cognitive Development Lab, Developmental and BCN Joint Program, University of Florida
Perception, emotion, empathy, infant perceptual narrowing, emotional face processing.

Email: aiyer1217@ufl.edu

 


charisseCharisse Pickron

Recipient of a Doctoral Degree in Psychology, UMASS Amherst
Infant learning & perception, Social Cue Processing, Social Face Group (Race, Gender) Processing, Early Experience, Event-Related Potentials & Eye-Tracking

Email: cpickron@research.umass.edu

 


andreaAndrea M. Cataldo

Former Cognitive Psychology Graduate Student (Quantitative Concentration), UMASS Amherst

Judgment & Decision Making, Perception, Emotion, Signal Detection, Mathematical Modeling

Email: amcataldo@psych.umass.edu


erikErik Arnold

Former Lab Technician

Face perception, Social Neuroscience, Perceptual Expertise, Social Cognition, Event-related potentials

Email: Erikarnold@psych.umass.edu

 


hilaryHillary Hadley

Recipient of a Doctoral Degree in Psychology, UMASS Amherst

Infant Learning, Perception and Cognition, Brain Development, Early Experience, Perceptual Expertise, Face and Object Processing, Event-Related Potentials & Eye-Tracking. Early Experience, Infant Learning, Face Processing, Event-Related Potentials

Email: hhadley@psych.umass.edu